University Commissions

According to Article 12, para. 1 of the Constitution of the Ruhr-Universität Bochum, the following standing committees are formed with the purpose of preparing the decisions of the Senate and advising the Rectorate, the Senate, the Faculties, and other facilities:

  • Equal Opportunities Committee
  • Commission for Research and Knowledge Transfer
  • Commission for Teaching
  • Commission for Planning, Structure, and Finances
  • Commission for Improving Quality
To top