The Senate is one of the central organs of the Ruhr-Universität. It is composed of 25 elected members. The meetings of the Senate are open to members and associates of the university as well as to press and radio (except the non-public part) depending on the seats available.

Contacts, deadlines, agendas and minutes of the RUB’s XV. Senate are available here.

The XVII. Senate of the Ruhr-Universität includes 25 elected members.

University Management
To top